Doris Winn - CEO - doris@winnbus.com

Robin Bartlett - Office Manager - robin@winnbus.com

Tina Ihnen - Customer Service- tina@winnbus.com

Alice Lienhart - Dispatch -alice@winnbus.com

Bob Pounders - President - bob@winnbus.com

David Pounders - Controller - david@winnbus.com

Mark Pounders - Director of Operations - mark@winnbus.com

Anthony Winston - Maintenance Superintendent - anthony@winnbus.com

 

© Copyright 2015 - J Pounders & Partners